所有商品

玩具槍

戰術快拔

戰術配件

生活風格

RECENT REVIEWS ON CTMA TV

熱銷商品

    CTM GA Holster – F.system高強度快拔/槍套 右手版

    NT$1,200 $40 NT$900 $30 Estimate(USD):NT$1,200 $40 NT$900 $30

    CTM AAP-01 Holster 高強度塑膠射出快拔/槍套 右手版

    NT$1,200 $40 NT$850 $28.33 Estimate(USD):NT$1,200 $40 NT$850 $28.33

    CTM代理 ARCHWICK MK13 mod7 秘勤局特別版 Secret Service Edition

    NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660 Estimate(USD):NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660

    CTM ARROW hop皮 hop up bucking

    NT$300 $10NT$550 $18.33 Estimate(USD):NT$300 $10NT$550 $18.33

    CTM AAP-01 3D列印專用快拔 左手版

    NT$1,350 $45 NT$1,200 $40 Estimate(USD):NT$1,350 $45 NT$1,200 $40

    CTM代理 ARCHWICK MK13C

    NT$22,800 $760 NT$18,800 $626.67 Estimate(USD):NT$22,800 $760 NT$18,800 $626.67

    狙擊槍系列

      CTM代理 ARCHWICK MK13 mod7 秘勤局特別版 Secret Service Edition

      NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660 Estimate(USD):NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660

      CTM代理 ARCHWICK MK13C

      NT$22,800 $760 NT$18,800 $626.67 Estimate(USD):NT$22,800 $760 NT$18,800 $626.67

      CTM代理 ARCHWICK MK13 mod7

      NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660 Estimate(USD):NT$23,800 $793.33 NT$19,800 $660

      滅音小槍系列

        CTM MK23專用快拔/含背夾 3D列印 左手版W

        NT$1,800 $60 NT$1,350 $45 Estimate(USD):NT$1,800 $60 NT$1,350 $45

        CTM MK23成槍 全配版

        NT$5,200 $173.33NT$5,500 $183.33 Estimate(USD):NT$5,200 $173.33NT$5,500 $183.33

        CTM MK23成槍 標準版

        NT$3,800 $126.67NT$4,000 $133.33 Estimate(USD):NT$3,800 $126.67NT$4,000 $133.33

        CTM MK23專用快拔/含背夾 3D列印 右手版

        NT$1,800 $60 NT$1,350 $45 Estimate(USD):NT$1,800 $60 NT$1,350 $45

        “Creative Thoughts Manufacturer創意思維生產家” 是我所創立的品牌,這裡除了推薦優質的產品之外,也會有我自己所開發的產品,而這些都是結合了我對於生存遊戲的熱情及經驗累積。您可以在這個專頁上找到各種資訊,包含長短槍、人身部品、各式配件及攝影周邊產品…等等,也結合了我的Youtube頻道及Facebook專頁,而這些資訊都是經由我多年的經驗及測試下,所得到的感想及回饋,讓更多朋友們了解關於生存遊戲這區塊的正確資訊,當然,好用的產品我才會在這裡推薦,讓你們可以省下不要的花費,並且也能夠玩得盡興。

        A倫 Aaron

        本身是從玩家出身,從2015年開始接觸生存遊戲便產生興趣,並於2017年底開始分享遊玩視頻,也慢慢帶起了台灣生存遊戲攝影的風氣,也因為剛開始是接觸狙擊類型的槍種,如果將狙擊槍調教得不錯,在呈現的畫面上也會讓許多玩家印象深刻,進而成為頻道個人風格,在2019年因得到了許多朋友們、玩家們的支持,所以決定創立自己的品牌形象網站。

        然而,也感謝團隊背後的支持與協助,此網站將會持續分享關於自己的生存遊戲資訊,並帶領更多新朋友們進入這個圈子,除此之外,也會販售本團隊自行研發之產品以及我個人推薦的優質產品。

        從我接觸生存遊戲以來已經有6年多的時間,在這當中也接觸了非常多玩具槍支、人身裝備…等等,過程中也不斷地尋找好用、CP值高的產品來滿足我的需求。

Products

Guns

Tactical Holsters

Tactical Accessories

LIFESTYLE

RECENT REVIEWS ON CTMA TV

Top Selling

    CTM Hicapa-Holster for Right Hand (Coming soon)

    NT$1,350 $45 NT$950 $31.67 Estimate(USD):NT$1,350 $45 NT$950 $31.67

    CTM MK23-Holster for Right Hand (Coming soon)

    NT$1,350 $45 NT$950 $31.67 Estimate(USD):NT$1,350 $45 NT$950 $31.67

    CTM Saf Angle System and Molle Panel kit

    NT$500 $16.67 NT$450 $15 Estimate(USD):NT$500 $16.67 NT$450 $15

    M81 WOODLAND CTM logo PVC PATCH

    NT$350 $11.67 NT$200 $6.67 Estimate(USD):NT$350 $11.67 NT$200 $6.67

    MultiCam CTM logo PVC PATCH

    NT$350 $11.67 NT$200 $6.67 Estimate(USD):NT$350 $11.67 NT$200 $6.67

    NT$1,200 $40 NT$900 $30 Estimate(USD):NT$1,200 $40 NT$900 $30

    “Creative Thoughts Manufacturer創意思維生產家” is the brand I founded. Under this brand, in addition to recommended high-quality products, there will also be products developed by myself. These products will be the combination of years of experience and my enthusiasm in the airsoft. You can find all kinds of news & information on this page, including long-barrelled guns, handguns, tactical accessories, various parts, lighting & recording products and so on. This website also includes the news from my youtube and facebook pages which contain precious knowledge acquired through years of experience and testing, also with the help of a lot of suggestions and feedback. Eventually it will help more people to get the correct information and news about the airsoft. Of course, I will only recommend the useful products here, so that you can avoid unnecessary expenses while having fun.

    A倫 Aaron

    I have been interested in airsoft since 2015 and started sharing videos of the games at the end of 2017. Me playing with the sniper rifle was also one of the reasons why recording airsoft games became more and more popular in Taiwan. If the sniper rifle is tuned well, it gets the attention of the many viewers and impresses them more while watching the videos, which became the unique style of my channel. In 2019, because of the great support and encouragement of many friends and airsoft players, I decided to create my own brand and the website.

    In addition to them, I also appreciate the support and assistance from the team behind this. This website will continue to share news about my airsoft life and draw more new friends into the airsoft environment. In addition, it will also sell products developed by our team and high-quality products which I personally recommend.

    It has been more than 6 years since I met with the airsoft and various BB guns, personal equipment… etc. During this period, I constantly look for easy-to-use and high cost-performance ratio products which meet my needs.